交响乐移动标志

今日发布 – 首款使用 d2p 技术制造的一次性抗菌检测手套

剪辑路径

世界第一 – 推出使用d2p 技术制成的新型乳胶抗菌检查手套和抗菌一次性医疗保健产品

Symphony环境技术公司(AIM: SYM)是一家"使塑料更智能"的全球产品和技术专家,该公司很高兴地宣布,今天将推出首款使用d2p技术制造的乳胶抗菌检测手套。

Symphony 正与英国公司和马来西亚 Biomax 橡胶工业公司合作。 合作协议于2018年2月2签署。

Biomax橡胶工业公司 Sdn Bhd 是马来西亚发展最快的乳胶检测手套制造商之一,每年生产超过 10 亿只手套,通过 ISO-9001 认证,产品认证 ISO-13485 和 CE 标志为 I 级医疗确认欧洲一致性的设备。 Biomax 产品销往全球 40 多个国家/地区。

健康与卫生有限公司在英国注册成立,并与Symphony合作了一段时间,参与多个项目。  抗菌检查手套将以新注册的"保护®健康与卫生"品牌出售。

手套是计划推出的首款全系列抗菌一次性保健产品,包括口罩、帽子、鞋套、外科医生长袍、实验室外套、隔离袍、床和枕套以及含有d2p技术的医院垃圾袋。

手套本身是多年研发的成果,经过设计和包装,以吸引医疗保健和食品制备行业的组织和专业人士,而卫生是重中之重。 d2p 抗菌技术通过破坏和停用细菌细胞内的关键分子,防止细胞复制和感染,在手套的整个生命周期内提供完整的保护。

健康与卫生有限公司和 Biomax 橡胶工业公司专门采用创新的d2p 技术,将保护器®手套置于自己的一类,并根据 ISO 22196 和 ASTM E2180 对包括 MRSA 和沙门氏菌在内的常见生物提供 99.99% 的功效。

手套将出售在100件或20件小盒,在货架准备包装,小,中,大尺寸。

发布会在伦敦市中心举行,巴基斯坦高级委员会和马来西亚高级委员会的代表以及业界的高层人士将出席。

交响乐环境公司首席执行官迈克尔·劳里尔评论道:

"我们对我们、Biomax 和健康卫生有限公司之间合作的成果感到高兴,并对未来几个月推出更多产品的前景感到兴奋。

Biomax 的销售总监卢哲豪先生说 :"我们很高兴能与 Symphony 合作,他们不仅拥有创新技术,而且拥有全球分销网络。

 

健康与卫生有限公司执行董事 Amir Younus 表示 :"今天在伦敦推出的 d2p 检查手套和一次性医疗保健产品是我们与 Symphony 建立的业务关系的重要里程碑,我们期待使用 Symphony 的技术向市场推出更多产品。

Launch Today – First disposable antimicrobial examination glove made with d2p technology

clip path

World First – Launch of New Latex Antimicrobial Examination Glove and Antimicrobial Disposable Healthcare Products, made with d2p technology

Symphony Environmental Technologies Plc (AIM: SYM), a global specialist in products and technologies that “make plastic smarter”, is pleased to announce the launch today, of the first latex antimicrobial examination glove made with d2p technology.

Symphony is working with Health & Hygiene Ltd, a British Company and Biomax Rubber Industries of Malaysia.  The collaboration agreement was signed on 2nd February 2018.

Biomax Rubber Industries Sdn Bhd is one of the fastest growing manufacturers of latex examination gloves in Malaysia and produces more than 1 billion gloves per year, certified to ISO-9001 and product certifications of ISO-13485 and CE Marking as Class I Medical Device confirming European conformity.  Biomax products are sold in more than 40 countries worldwide.

Health & Hygiene Limited are incorporated in the UK and have been working with Symphony for some time on several projects.   The antimicrobial examination gloves will be sold under the new registered ‘Protector® Health & Hygiene’ brand.

The gloves are the first product launched in what is planned to be a full range of antimicrobial disposable healthcare products including face masks, caps, shoe covers, surgeon gowns, lab coats, isolation gowns, bed and pillow covers and hospital waste bags containing d2p technology.

The gloves themselves are the result of many years’ research and development and have been designed and packaged to appeal to organisations and professionals in healthcare and food- preparation industries, where hygiene is a priority.  d2p antimicrobial technology provides complete protection throughout the life of the glove by disrupting and deactivating key molecules within the bacterial cell,  preventing cell replication and infection.

Health & Hygiene Ltd and Biomax Rubber Industries, are exclusively incorporating the innovative d2p technology, placing the Protector® glove in a class of its own and offering 99.99% efficacy in accordance with ISO 22196 and ASTM E2180 against commonly occurring organisms including MRSA and Salmonella.

The gloves will be sold in boxes of 100 pieces or smaller boxes of 20 pieces, which are available in shelf-ready packaging, in small, medium and large sizes.

The launch takes place in central London and will be attended by representatives from the High Commission of Pakistan and High Commission of Malaysia as well as senior figures from the industry.

Michael Laurier, CEO of Symphony Environmental, commented:

“We are delighted with the result of the collaboration between ourselves, Biomax and Health Hygiene Ltd, and excited by the prospect of more products becoming available in the coming months.”

Mr  Loo Chee How,  Sales Director of Biomax said “We are very pleased to be working with Symphony who not only have innovative technology but also a worldwide distribution network.”

 

Amir Younus, Executive Director of Health & Hygiene Ltd, said “The launch of the d2p examination gloves and disposable healthcare products in London today is an important milestone in our well-established business relationship with Symphony, and we look forward to introducing more products to the market with Symphony’s technology.”